Cochabamba is the fourth largest city of Bolivia with almost a million inhabitants. The Department of Cochabamba also includes the province of Ayopaya, which is named after the river Ayopaya. Cochabamba is an archdiocese. Since 1983 the main focus of the work of the Missionskreis Ayopaya is there in CADECA .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.